COMPANY PROFILE

Chuzhou Yulin polyurethane co., LTD., located in Chuzhou city, Anhui province. The company was founded in 1998, is specialized in polyurethane raw materials and polyurethane products research and production of professional manufacturers.The production of PU solid tire series products are widely used in warehousing, logistics, distribution centers, cold storage and health food industry for its excellent high rebound, oil resistant, acid and alkali resistance, wear resistance, impact resistance, tear resistance,and superior insulation performance. We offer OEM service for many companies now , products are also applied in TCM, ARMANNI, SHINKO, FEELER, THANKYOU, ATLET, HYUNDAI, BT, CLARK, CROWN, DOOSANDAEWOO, HC, HELI, HYETER, JUNGHEINRICH, KOMATSU, LINDE, NICHIYU forklift brand.

 

Since the company establishment, we have cooperated with a number of forklift and washing machine manufacturers at home and abroad through all staff hard work and innovation.Products are exported to all over the world, we get the vast number of customer recognition and praise. The company has passed the ISO9001:2015 quality system certification, and passed the certification of health and environmental system, the CE certification, and the right to import and export.

Our company has been awarded a number of national invention innovation, patent award, and is recognized as national high-tech enterprise, "AAA Enterprise" and "China 315 Integrity enterprise" . We will continue to provide first-class quality, first-class service to customers.

Sincerely look forward to working with old and new friends and contribute to your benefit.

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

滁州市玉林聚氨酯有限公司位于皖东滁州地区来安县, 公司创立于1998年,是一家从事聚氨酯原料及聚氨酯制品研究生产的专业厂家,所生产的聚氨酯实芯轮胎系列产品以其优异的高回弹、耐油,耐酸碱,耐磨,抗冲击,耐撕裂,绝缘性能优越而广泛用于仓储、物流配发中心、冷库及医疗食品行业。公司产品现已为多家企业提供OEM服务,产品同样适用于TCM、ARMANNI、SHINKO、FEELER、THANKYOU、ATLET、HYUNDAI、BT、CLARK、CROWN、DOOSANDAEWOO、HC、HELI、HYETER、JUNGHEINRICH、KOMATSU、LINDE、NICHIYU等品牌叉车。

自公司创业以来,全体员工经过努力奋斗、开拓创新,现已与多家国内外叉车、洗地机主机厂家合作,得到了广大客户的认可和好评。本公司通过ISO9001:2015质量体系认证,并同时通过了健康与环境体系认证,欧盟CE认证,有自营进出口权。

我司荣获多项国家发明创新、专利奖,并被认定为国家高新技术企业,“3A企业”和“中国315诚信企业”称号。我们将以一流的质量,一流的信誉为客户提供尽职尽责的服务。衷心的期盼与新老朋友携手合作,为您的效益贡献一份力量。